Workcred Board of Directors

The Workcred Board of Directors manage the business and affairs of the organization. Members of the board include:
Chair: S. Joe Bhatia, President and CEO
American National Standards Institute

David Byer, Senior Group Manager, Worldwide Education Advocacy
Beth Carlson, Corporate Vice President of Talent
Raytheon Technologies
Stephen Crawford, Ph.D., Research Professor
George Washington Institute of Public Policy
Peggy Jensen, CPA, Senior Vice President of Finance, Administration and Chief Financial Officer
American National Standards Institute
John Kessler, Director of Global Certifications
Jennifer Marquez, Principal Consultant for Clinical Talent Management Strategy
Kaiser Permanente
Fran Schrotter, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
American National Standards Institute
Andrew Updegrove, Partner and Co-Founder
Gesmer Updegrove LLP
Cynthia Woodley, Ed.D., Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, and Psychometrician
Professional Testing, Inc.

Other Corporate Staff
Gail Matthews, Associate General Counsel
American National Standards Institute
Jana Zabinski, Director, Communications and Public Relations
American National Standards Institute