Workcred Board of Directors

The Workcred Board of Directors manage the business and affairs of the organization. Members of the board include:
Chair: S. Joe Bhatia, President and CEO
American National Standards Institute

Beth Carlson, Corporate Vice President of Talent
Raytheon Technologies, retired
Sarah DeMark, Vice Provost, Workforce Intelligence & Credential Integrity, and Executive Director of the Open Skills Network
Western Governors University
Peggy Jensen, CPA, Senior Vice President of Finance, Administration and Chief Financial Officer
American National Standards Institute
John Kessler, Global Lead for Responsible Assessment, Credentialing & Learning Measurement
Larry Lynch, Senior Vice President of Health, Safety and Regulatory Services
National Restaurant Association
Fran Schrotter, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
American National Standards Institute
Andrew Updegrove, Partner and Co-Founder
Gesmer Updegrove LLP
George Westerman, Principal Research Scientist, and Founder of the Global Opportunity Initiative
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cynthia Woodley, Ed.D., Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, and Psychometrician
Professional Testing, Inc.

Other Corporate Staff
Gail Matthews, Associate General Counsel
American National Standards Institute
Jana Zabinski, Director, Communications and Public Relations
American National Standards Institute